Daftar Wilayah Kode Pos Kabupaten Banyumas

KlikBanyumas.com – Daftar Wilayah Kode Pos di Kabupaten Banyumas

Berikut ini adalah Daftar Wilayah Kode Pos di Kabupaten Banyumas:

Kode Pos
1 Kecamatan Baturraden Purwokerto 53151
2 Kecamatan Kedungbanteng Purwokerto 53152
3 Kecamatan Karanglewas Purwokerto 53161
4 Kecamatan Cilongok Purwokerto 53162
5 Kecamatan Ajibarang Purwokerto 53163
6 Kecamatan Pakuncen Purwokerto 53164
7 Kecamatan Gumelar Purwokerto 53165
8 Kecamatan Patikraja Purwokerto 53171
9 Kecamatan Kebasen Purwokerto 53172
10 Kecamatan Rawalo Purwokerto 53173
11 Kecamatan Jatilawang Purwokerto 53174
12 Kecamatan Purwojati Purwokerto 53175
13 Kecamatan Wangon Purwokerto 53176
14 Kecamatan Lumbir Purwokerto 53177
15 Kecamatan Sokaraja Purwokerto 53181
16 Kecamatan Kembaran Purwokerto 53182
17 Kecamatan Sumbang Purwokerto 53183
18 Kecamatan Kalibagor Purwokerto 53191
19 Kecamatan Banyumas Purwokerto 53192
20 Kecamatan Banyumas Purwokerto 53192
21 Kecamatan Somagede Purwokerto 53193
22 Kecamatan Kemranjen Purwokerto 53194
23 Kecamatan Sumpiuh Purwokerto 53195
24 Kecamatan Tambak Purwokerto 53196


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

200 OK


The server encountered an internal error or misconfiguration and was unable to complete your request.

Please contact the server administrator, webmaster@klikbanyumas.com and inform them of the time the error occurred, and anything you might have done that may have caused the error.

More information about this error may be available in the server error log.

Additionally, a 500 Internal Server Error error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.